12th – 17th June 2018

12th – 17th June 2018

June 21, 2018 Golf Results 0

Tuesday 12th saw 12 teams of ladies playing MND Stableford – Mulligans with Denise  Baldwin/ Glennis Pohlner/Elizabeth Quick/ Vickey Kelly taking the win with 94 pts. 2nd place went to Mary  Mcleay/Carol Irvine/ Beverly Campbell/Judy Foreshew with 93pts on c/back from Noelene Duncomb/ Elizabeth Muir/Sue Lawson / RhondaConstable..4th was Lynne Parry/ CarmelButcher/ Cheryl Hart/ SueDavies 92.. NTP’s went to Margery Boyce 14th, Wendy McLeod 18th..

83 members played Stroke from the white markers on Wednesday with Division 1 going to Colin McNamara with 68 nett followd by Kevin Waller 69.. Fred Rossborough was the Division 2 winner with 71 runner up went to Terry McMahon 72.. Division 3 was won by Ronald Loversidge 72 followed by Leonard  Redfern 74.. NTP’s went to Robert Burns 14th, Caleb Bovalena 18th, Malcolm McKenna Pro Pin $83..

Saturday 16th saw a very small field due to rain with 10 ladies and 28  men playing Stableford Medley.. Ladies winner was Kerri McKenna with 31 pts NTP 2nd also went to Kerri..Mens Division 1 winner was Troy Prosser 32 on c/back from Craig Thorpe.. Neville Attrill was the Division 2 winner with 34 pts followed by David Webb 33.. NTP’s went to Kevin Morey 2nd, Denis Garner 2nd..

Sunday saw a very small field due to rain and very cold weather with 1 lady braving the elements being Kerry Conrad with 20pts.. Mens Gold winner was Lindsey Gilbee with 25 pts..  We had 19 men playing off the white markers with Division 1 going to Paul Olsen with 25 pts followed by Bruce McCallum 24.. Division 2 was won by Jeffrey Conrad 35 pts with runner up going to Joe Sacco 31…