12th – 17th January 2021

12th – 17th January 2021

January 19, 2021 Golf Results 0

Tuesday 12th saw 46 ladies playing Monthly Medal Stroke.. with Julie Penny the winner with 70..Division  1. Stroke /Gross went to Maxine Sadler with 79.. Stroke /- nett went to Shellei Clark with 70..Division 2 Gross/stroke went to Margaret Varley with 99/-72.. Stroke net went to Patricia Jackson with 72 runner up..Ladies Gold went to Beverley Campbell with 39 Stableford..

Wednesday 13 saw 95 members playing Stableford White with Division 1 going to Ronald Hub with 41 pts also on41 pts was Paul Jones..Runner up went to Andrew Storer with40 pts.. Division 2 was won by Peter Quirk with 46 pts Runner up went to Steve Bell with 38 pts..Wayne Youlten also was also on 38.. Division 3 went to Brian Rooney with 39 pts.. Runner up went to Bruce  Stubblety with 37 pts..Desmond Kicks was also on 37 pts.. Special overall NTP Adam Farrell NTP..2nd Paul Olsen NTP 8th, Colin McNamara NTP 14th, Mark Conway NTP 18th..

Saturday 16th saw 49 ladies playing Stableford with Lynne Parry the winner with 36 pts.. Runner up sent to Gale Byers also with 36. On 35 was Leanne Marshall with 35.. Division 2 saw Marie McLennan with 37 pts.. Runner up went to Noelene Duncomb with 35 pts.. on 34 pts was Carol Irvine with 34 pts. Division 3 went to Patricia Jackson with 41 pts.. Runner up went to Linda Forsyth with 37 pts.. 3rd place went to Wendy Thompson with 36 pts..

 NTP 2nd Helen McRae, Ntp 8th Gale Tyers, Ntp 18th Jill Loversidge..

  1. Sunday 17th saw 62 players playing stableford White with Division 1 going to Mick Keen with e5 pts, Runner up was Brian Wilson 34 pts, 3rd place went to Michael Cooper with 3r pts, Division 2 went to Norm Brosnan with 37 pts..Denis Glanville was runner up with 36 pts.3rd place went to Ricky Bourke with3t pts..John Gradie was the DIVISION 3 winner with 37 pts. 3rd place went to John Irvine with 34 pts, 3rd place was Alan Michalowsky with 34 pts.. Ntp went to Stuart Campbel 2nd,  Ntp 8th Norm Brosnan, 14th  Ricky Bourke 14th, Michael Cooper 18th..  Gold winner was Graeme Sharp 33 pts… 

Editorial by Jim Williams.