31st December 2019 – 5th January 2020

31st December 2019 – 5th January 2020

January 7, 2020 Golf Results 0

On 31st December Leanne McIntyre was the winner with 41 pts..Runner up was Tarina Foote from The Lakes with 39..

 ..NTP went to Heather Aston on the 17th  31 men played Mens A Grade which was was won byJordon Bovalina with 42 pts.Chew Huynh was second with 38 pts..Division 2 was won by Jeffrey Innes with 41 pts followed by Alex Booth with 39 pts..Ntps went to Noddy Ireland 2nd, Bennie Benbow 18th..

Wednesday 1st Jan saw 14 ladies playing  with Kerri McKenna taking the win with 39ts..

Pts followed by Tarina Foote also with 39 pts..NTP sent to Heather Aston  17th..Mens D vision 1 winner with 40 pts was Doug Pocknee with 40 pts followed by Brian Wilson 39 pts..Division 2 winner was Stephen Nonneman with 36 pts.,Runner up was Terry Stokes with 35 pts..Di vision 3 went to Robert Dish on with 39 pts..Neil Bull followed with 37 pts..Division 4 was won by Peter Cunningham with 35 pts.Runner up was Campbell Lawrence wit 34… Https went to John Thompson 2nd, Michael Keen 8th..Mathew Huy 14th,Graeme  Filippe Pro Pin $116. Eagles Nest Malcolm Hart Captais 11th..

Mens Gold winner was Laurence Rickard 35 pts,,Runner up was Ronald Eaton..

Due to extreme heat on Saturday we only had 2 ladies playing which saw Leanne Marshall taking the win with plus 3 Runner up was Kerri McKenna with -1.. 

24 men played with Division 1 going to Jason Buchanan with 40 pts.Runner up was David Waters 3 up..Division 2 was Ian McFarlane with 1 up Followed by Scott Pywell 1 up…. Ntps went to Michael Keen 8th, Lucas Benjamin17th..

Sunday 5th saw Mens Gold win going to Laurence Rickard 74.. Graeme Sharp was 75,, Ladies Division 1 stroke winner was Leanne Marshall with 73 pts  followed by Lynne Parry with 76….Division 2 winner with Nola Whiteford with 79 Runner up was Ally Stokes 81..Ntps went to Pamela Richardson ..

Division 1 Monthly Medal was won by Michael Cooper 72 Gross.. Grade Winner was Brian Wilson 71..Runner up was Michael Cooper 72..Division 2 Gross was Stephen Conrick. Grade winner  also went to Stephen Conrick 69..Runner up went to Peter Stokes runner up 71..Division 3 Grade Winner was Neil Bull with 96 and also the Gross Winner 96..Brunner up was won by Neville Atrill 75..NTP.s sent to Brad Davey..Peter Jaeger18th…

Editorial by Jim Wiliams…