10th – 15th March 2020

10th – 15th March 2020

March 16, 2020 Golf Results 0

Tuesday 10th saw 50 ladies playing Stroke – Monthly Medal which saw Lynne Parry winning the Medal with a great score of 72 Net,, Division 1 Stroke Gross went to Maxine Sadler 84, Stroke Net went to  Kerry Conrad 75. Division 2 Stroke Gross went to Sandra Williams 96.Nett  winner was Robyn Taverna with 72,,Net winner was Sandra Williams 76..Divison 3 Stroke went to Mary Murdoch 104, Nett winner was Robyn Benbow 77 …NTP,s went to Libby Quick 8th, Michelle Purtill 14th, Sandra Williams 18th, Pro Pin Pamela Richardson $51..Putting Comp Maxine Sadler..

On wednesday 11 we had 118 members playing Stableford from the white markers with Division 1 going to David Purtill with 39 pts  Runner up was Michael Keen also with 39 pts, Division 2 was won by Paul Astin with 40 pts..Runner up was Stephen Conrick 40 also..Division 3 was won by Albert Adams 37 followed by Bryan McKenna 36..Division 4 saw Trevor Deering the winner with 39 pts followed up by Sol Zolnierczyk with 36..NTP,s went to Graeme Goodman 8th, Bruce McCallum 14th, Greg Brooks 14th, Pro Pin Adam Purtill $123.. Mens Gold Winner was Alan Penny with 31 followed by Graeme Sharp 30..

On Saturday 14 we had 29 ladies and 54 men playing everyone,s favourite of Par.. Ladies DIVISION 1 winner was Sue Hawe with 0.Runner up was Roslyn Seymour – 1..Division 2 was won by Marlene Bailey with 1 up..Runner up was  Barbara Chrzanowski with -3..NTP.s went to Petra Wilmot 2nd, Mary Murdoch 17th, 

Mens Division 1 went to John Henry with 0.. Runner up was Brett Milner also 0..Division 2 was won by Denis Garner with 0 followed by John Sim 0.. Division 3 went to Ronald Loversidge with -2 followed by Neil Bull -3..NTP went to Brian  Wilson 2nd.. Mens Gold was won by Kevin Morey with -6..

Sunday 15th saw 20 ladies and 78 Men playing Stableford with Ladies Division 1 winner going to Felicity McCalman with 36 pts Runner up went to Jo Boak with 34..Division 2 was won by Amanda Phyland with 34 pts Runner up was Heather Astin 31..NTP went to Nola Whiteford 2nd..

Mens Division 1 winner was Peter Bolt with 39 pts Runner up went to Brent Huckel with 38..Division 2 was won by Bernard Clements with 41..Runner up was Bryan McKenna with 38.. Division 3 was won by Ian McFarlane with 37 Runner up was Ron Denning with 37..NTP went to Ben Kerr 18th.. Mens Gold went to Ronald Eaton with 33 pts.. 

If possible  could I have Lynne Parry’s Monthly Medal high lighted…Thanks…