12th – 17th May 2020

12th – 17th May 2020

May 27, 2020 Golf Results 0

Tuesday 12 May saw 17 ladies playing Par with  Kerri McKenna taking the win with +3.. Gold winner  went to Mary McMahon with + 5..

On Wednesday 13th we had 59 members playing Stroke  with Division 1 going to Dale Casley with 75.. Division 2 was won by Ray Bailey with 72.Mens Gold winner was  Allan Penny with 79..

Saturday 16th saw 47 ladies playing Stableford with Division 1 won by Jean Sommerville with 37 pts  Runner up went to Leanne Marshall with 37 pts..Olivia Thompson was the Division 2 winner with 37 pts.. Barbara Clark was runner up with 35 pts.. Ladies Gold Winner was Pauline Gilbee with 30 pts..75 members played Stableford with Division 1 going to Phil Nunn with 38 pts..Doug Perrett was runner up with 36 pts..Division 2 went to Matthew Whelan with 42 pts.. Runner up was won by Denis Garner with 38 pts.. Division 3 was won by Ronald Loversidge 35 pts Runner up went to Billy Greig with 33 pts.. Mens Gold went to Allan Penny with 29 pts..

Sunday 17th saw 15 ladies playing Par with Leanne Marshall  taking the honours with 1 up on the Captains Course..

We had 94 members playing par on the the Captains Course with Division 1 going to Mark Conway with2 up..Runner up was Peter Bolt who had 1 up..Division 2 went to Greg Brooks with sq.. Lawrence Deering was also sq..Division 3 went to Trent Wade with + 7..Runner up went to Graham Owen 1 up..Mens Gold winner was Douglas McClelland wit -2….

Editorial by Jim Williams…