23rd – 28th June 2020

23rd – 28th June 2020

July 1, 2020 Golf Results 0

On 23rd  48 Ladies played Stableford with Division 1 going to Susan Pappas with 37 pts..Runner up was Cheryl Hart also with 37.. Division 2 was won by Libby Quick  who had 37 pts..Runner up went to Jill Collins with 35 pts..Helen Commadeur was the Division3  winner with 37 pts Runner up was Eileen McGinn with 34 pts..Ladies Gold winner was Mary McMahon with 37 pts..

Wednesday 24th saw 106 members playing Stableford with Division 1 going to John Taylor with 40 pts..Runner up went to Caleb Bovalina with 39 pts off  a Handicap of (+ 1) Division 2 was won by Josh Green with 42 pts followed by Stuart Thompson with 40 pts..Robert Dishon was the Division 3 winner with 38 pts..Peter Stokes Snr followed with 37 pts..Division 4 went to Jeffrey Innes with 38 pts Runner up went to Bruce Stubblety also with 38 pts.. Mens Gold Winner was Ronald Eaton with 36 pts..

On Saturday we played Gentsomes with Best 3 scores to count with the win going to R Booth, L. Booth, A Booth, A, Beveridge with 139 pts Runners up went to M. Davies, L Davies, J Brown, J Corey 132

On Sunday Par was played with 14 ladies playing that saw  Olivia Thompson the winner with 2 up.. Runner up went to Patricia Small with -1..

67 men played Par on Sunday with Division 1 going to Perry O’Connor with 4 up Runner up sent to Stephen Naughton with 3 up.. Division 2 was won by Devin Wilson with Square.. Runner up was John Bradbury  also Square.. Division 3 was won by Ronald Loversidge with 2 up.. Ian McFarlane followed with Square..

Mens Gold was won by Ronald Eaton with – 3..

Editorial, by Jim Williams..