15th – 20th December 2020

15th – 20th December 2020

December 21, 2020 Golf Results 0

Tocumwal Golf and Bowles Club Golf Results 19th Hole

Tuesday 15th saw the Ladies playing  Aggregate Stableford 2P Silent Partners with Cheryl Hart and Robyn Benbow the winners with  74 pts..Runners up were Yvonne Searle and Julie Penny with 73 pts..3rd place went to Julie Penny and Denise Huy also with 73..

Wednesday 16 was  4P Dropout Ambrose for the members with Ambrose Net Medal went to Peter Quirk Graham Owen,  Greg Brooks, Jon Milovitch with 58.37..Runner up went to Michael Cooper, Mitch Pyle, Matthew Wilson and Bret Molnar 58.5..  

Saturday 19th on the Presidents course saw Ladies Division 1 Stableford going to Shellei Clark with 38 pts,, Runner up went to Susan Hawe with 37 pts   Division 2 was won by Marlene Bailey with 38 pts,, Sue Lawson was runners up with 37 pts.. Ladies Gold Winner was Pauline Gilbee with 34 pts

Mens captains saw Murray Chapman the DIVISION 1 winner with  40 pts with runner up going to Craig Durston with 39 pts.. Division 2 was won by Patrick Boake  with 38 pts..Nev Finn was runner up with 37 pts… Division 3  was won by Ian McFarlane with 37 pts followed by John Gradie with 36 pts..  

On Sunday 20th the Ladies played Par with the win going toEmilia Ruigrok  with  6 up..Runner up went to Michelle Purtill with 4 up..

Mens  Division Par saw Division 1 going to Colin Holdsworth with 5 up..Runners up went to Ross Clark who had 1 up.. Denis Myers was the DIVISION 2 winner with 3 up..Phillip Tribolet was runner up with 2 up..Division 3 went to Peter Cunningham with 5up followed by Ed Brown who had 2 up..,,,, 

Editorial By Jim Williams….

Sent from my Galaxy