28th January – 2nd February

28th January – 2nd February

February 4, 2020 Golf Results 0

On 28th Jan 47 ladies played Stableford with Nannete Mullins the DIVISION 1 winner with 37 pts.Runner up went to Jan Taylor with 36..Division 2  was won by Robyn Taverna who had 39 pts with Nola Whiteford runner up with 36 pts..NTP,s went to Helen Crilly pro pin second and also the 8th Gayle Blakey 14th, Nola Whiteford  18th..

On 29thJan the members played Stableford with Division 1going to Bruce Edwards 38,,Runner up was Adam Purtill 35,, Division 2 was won by Terry Stokes with 39 pts, Runner up was Douglas Beckwith with 38 pts..Division 3  went to Harry Malloy with 35 pts..David Duncomb took Runner up with 35 pts..Ron Denning was the DIVISION 4 winner with 35 pts Wayne Kerr was runner up with 32 pts.. NTP,s went to Malcolm Hart 8th, Darren John 14th, Wayne Yulten  17th Pro Pin David Wilson $108..

Mens Gold Winners was Graeme Sharp with 34 followed by Ronald Eaton 33..

On Saturday 1st 23 Ladies played Stroke with Jo Boak taking the DIVISION 1 with 71,,Runner up was Sandra Williams who had 73.. Nola Whiteford was the Division 2 winner with Michelle Glanville runner up 72. Ntp.s went to Robyn Conrick.Jenni Corcoran 1 ? 8th.. 49 members played Stableford with Peter Bolt the DIVISION 1 winner with 36 Darren Mitchell runner up 34

Division 2 was won by Jacob Brennan with 39 pts Jeffrey Innes was runner up with 38 pts.. NTP,s went to Peter Bolt 2nd, Doug Pocknee 17th.. 

We had  23 ladies playing Stroke with Jo Boak was the DIVISION 1 winner with 71..Runner up sent to Sandra Williams with 73.. Division 2 was won by Nola Wniteford with 72 on c/back from Michelle Glanville.Ntp,s went to Robyn Conrick 2nd, Jenni Corcoran 18th..

69 members played Stroke with Division 1 won by Malcolm McKenna 74 Gross,  Stroke Net went to John Crilly 70. Runner up went to Jason Kerr 70..Division 2 Gross went to Noddy Ireland 86.. Stroke Net was John Washbrook 70..Net went to Noddy Ireland 70..Division 3 Gross was Kevin Morey 89..Kevin was the Net Winner with 65 which means he has beaten his age…Ntp,s went to Ron Denning 2nd, Brent Huckel 18th..

Editorial by Jim Williams…..