18th – 23rd February 2020

18th – 23rd February 2020

February 24, 2020 Golf Results 0

On Tuesday18th 57  Ladies played Stableford with Division 1 going to Lynne Parry who had 35 pts..Runner up was Maxine Sadler with 35 pts..Division 2 was won by Jill Loversidge who had 34 pts..Roslyn Seymour was runner up with 33 pts. Carmel Butcher was the DIVISION 1 winner with 41 pts followed by Maree Doyle with 33 pts.. Pro Pin went to Noelene Duncomb..NTP,s went to Kathleen Williams 14th, Mare Doyle 17th, Jo Boak 8th..

Wednesday saw 107 members playing Stroke from the White markers that saw Division 1 going to Bryan Eddy with 68..Runner up went to Doug Perrett with 70..Division 2 was won by Hugo Jankov with 67..Runner up was Ian Taylor who had 70.Ed Brown was the DIVISION 3 Winner with 71 followed by Bryan McKenna with 73..Division 4 went to Greg Harmes with 69 followed by Brian Rooney with 70..Ntp,s went to Paul Jones 2nd, Lou Richard 8th, Brent Huckel 14th, Terry McMahon pro pin $109..

Gold results went to Graeme Sharp 73..

Saturday saw 48 ladies playing Stableford with Division 1 going to Petra Wilmot with 36 pts followed by Cheryl Hart also 36..Division 2 was won by Christine Porter 38, Roslyn Seymour 36..Dianne Dungan was Division 3 winner with 35 pts, Runner up was 10 year old Olivia Thompson with 34 pts Ntp,s went to Adorree Bailey 2nd, Susan Papas 17th..

Saturday men’s saw 71 members playing Stableford with Division 1 won by Doug Perrett with 41 pts Runner up was Paul Tyrrell 40, Steven Miolner was Division 2 winner with 39 pts Michael Geokrgiadis was runner up 38. Division 3 was won by William Williams 39 Brian Rooney r/up 37.. NTP,s went to Michael Taylor 2nd, Daniel Guglielmino 17 th, Eagles Nest John Thompson who slam Dunked the Captains 1st Hole….

Mens Gold was Alan Penny with 28 pts..

Sunday saw 11 ladies playing Stroke with Shellei Clark the winner with 2 up..NTP also went to Shellei..

Mens Par played from the white markers saw Greg Brooks  the DIVISION 1Winner with 4 up  also  4 up was Jason Kerr..Division 2 was won by Ian McFarlane who had 4 up followod lled by Michael Sherlock with 3 up.. Division 3 went to Peter Cunningham with – 1..Runner up was Lindsay Bright – 2… NTP.s went to Kevin Morey 2nd, John Henry 2nd..

Mens  Gold winner was Graeme Sharp  0